President Li Peilin, Vice President and member of the leading Party Group of CASS 


First Vice President Li Youmei, Chairman of the Chinese Sociological Association, and former Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee and Vice President of Shanghai University 


Executive Vice President Zhao Kebin, Vice Director of the Institute of Sociology, CASS 


Vice President Zhou Guoping, Deputy Director of the Development Research Center of Shanghai Municipal People’s Government